#scifi Instagram Photos & Videos

scifi - 3.5m posts

Top Posts

Latest Instagram Posts

  • Infology .
.
في بدايات القرن العشرين كانت روايات الخيال العلمي تواجه صعوبات كبيرة جدا فكان الكثير يشتري روايات الدرامية او الرومنسية لم يكن الخيال ...
  • Infology . . في بدايات القرن العشرين كانت روايات الخيال العلمي تواجه صعوبات كبيرة جدا فكان الكثير يشتري روايات الدرامية او الرومنسية لم يكن الخيال العلمي يستهوي البشر في تلك الحقبة من الزمن و احد مشاكلها كانت اغلفة روايات الخيال العلمي كانت تقليدية و سطحية لا تصف ما بداخلها فيكفي الرواية الرومنسية غلاف بوردة لتعرف انها رومنسية لذلك كانت مبيعات روايات الخيال العلمي منخفضة جدا ليبدأ بعض الكُتاب منهم كان جيمس هيلتون بتغيير نظام اغلقة الخيال العلمي الى اغلفة اقرب الى اللوحات الفنية بقليل من طابع الغرابة تغير بسيط ولكن اثره كان كبير جدا مما ادى الى بيع روايته lost horizon الى اكثر من مليونين ونصف نسخة !!! ليتبعه اغلب كُتاب الخيال العلمي الى ان وصلنا للستينات فبعض الروايات كانت تقتبس جزء من لوحة فنية في اغلفتها كرواية جيمس بليش A case of conscience التي اقتبست الغلاف من جزء من رسمة the eye of silence للفنان مارك ارنست (صورة 2👆) و كانت penguin worlds من اهم المراحل التي ساعدت في تطور اغلفة الروايات احد فنانينهم كان فرانكو جريناني صاحب فكرة دمج فن المونوكروم في الاغلفة منها ايضا غلاف the squares of the city (صورة 3👆) الى ان نصل اخيرا الى العبقري دافيد بيلهام صاحب الاغلفة الرائعة ومنها الغلاف الايقوني للرواية الشهيرة جداً Clockwork Orange (صورة 4👆) التي تحولت لفلم من افلام الاسطورة ستانلي كوبريك. . . ولا زالت الاغلفة في تطور و تطور في الروايات و الافلام و الانميات وفي البوست صور كثير لاغلفة ساحرة شيء بسيط كغلاف كتاب ممكن ان تحوله لقصة قصيرة عميقة تصف ما بداخل الكتاب ولتصنيف الخيال العلمي لابد من اظهار عنصر الغرابة وما تحتويه قصة الكتاب من عناصر اخرى . فنانين الاغلفة هم ناس ظلمهم التاريخ ولكن ما رسموه يظل عالق بالبال دائماً و ابدا الكتاب من عنوانه ولكن ايضا لا تهمل ما يصف العنوان وما وراءه (الغلاف) . . اتمنى يكون بوست بسيط قصير و مفيد كنت مستمتع بالبحث و الكتابه عنه واتمنى اني استطعت ايصال هذه المتعة لكم اعطوني رأيكم في الفقرة الجديدة اراءكم جميعكم مهمة جدا سواء للاستمرار او ايقاف الفقرة + ما هو اكثر غلاف اعجبكم من الأغلفة التي في الاعلى ؟ شاركونا اراءكم وانطلقوا التعليقات مفتوحة وانا منتظر لقراءتها كلها اذا اعجبك لا تنسى اللايك انشرها لاصدقاءك والى لقاء اخر قريب⁦ ❤️⁩ . . #movies #movie #film #films #novels #covers #books #informations #scifi #sciencefiction #history #instaphoto
  • 1 0 5 hours ago
  • Are you a sci-fi fan? I’m partnering with @readriordan to share this awesome, new book called Dragon Pearl by Yoon Ha Lee.
#DragonPearlRRP is a mid...
  • Are you a sci-fi fan? I’m partnering with @readriordan to share this awesome, new book called Dragon Pearl by Yoon Ha Lee. #DragonPearlRRP is a middle-grade space opera inspired by Korean folklore! 🦊 Thirteen-year-old Min, comes from a long line of fox spirits. But you’d never know it by looking at her. To keep the family safe, Min’s mother insists that none of them use any fox-magic, such as Charm or shape-shifting. They must appear human at all times. Min feels hemmed in by the household rules and resents the endless chores, the cousins who crowd her, and the aunties who judge her. She would like nothing more than to escape Jinju, her neglected, dust-ridden, and impoverished planet. She’s counting the days until she can follow her older brother, Jun, into the Space Forces and see more of the Thousand Worlds. When word arrives that Jun is suspected of leaving his post to go in search of the Dragon Pearl, Min knows that something is wrong. Jun would never desert his battle cruiser, even for a mystical object rumored to have tremendous power. She decides to run away to find him and clear his name. Min’s quest will have her meeting gamblers, pirates, and vengeful ghosts. It will involve deception, lies, and sabotage. She will be forced to use more fox-magic than ever before, and to rely on all of her cleverness and bravery. The outcome may not be what she had hoped, but it has the potential to exceed her wildest dreams. This sci-fi adventure with the underpinnings of Korean mythology will transport you to a world far beyond your imagination. 🦊 Min the main character in this book was beyond amazing! She has some pretty incredible shape shifting abilities. It was a wonderful, out of this world story full of adventure. Fans of Star Wars and The Lunar Chronicles will love this book! Happy Book Birthday Dragon Pearl! #rickriordanpresents . . . . . #dragonpearl #koreanmythology #scifi #middlegradebooks #readriordon #disneybooks #disneybookgroup #mglit #babybibliophile #bookstagram #mythology
  • 2 0 5 hours ago
  • Did you know that I have a support group on Facebook that you can join for free? Go to my Bio for the link and get help with your fitness, diet, an...
  • Did you know that I have a support group on Facebook that you can join for free? Go to my Bio for the link and get help with your fitness, diet, and mental health. 💪 🥕 🧠
  • 4 1 5 hours ago
  • Highway Of Eternity by Clifford D. Simak. A Del Rey/ Ballantine Book. 1986. $10 shipped.
  • Highway Of Eternity by Clifford D. Simak. A Del Rey/ Ballantine Book. 1986. $10 shipped.
  • 7 1 5 hours ago
  • E.T. L'EXTRA-TERRESTRE (Steven Spielberg)
  • E.T. L'EXTRA-TERRESTRE (Steven Spielberg)
  • 1 1 5 hours ago
  • How much do I miss this city?📸🙋‍♀️
I hope to return again. But now, I want to think other destination for next vacation! 🤗
  • How much do I miss this city?📸🙋‍♀️ I hope to return again. But now, I want to think other destination for next vacation! 🤗
  • 126 10 14 hours ago